Freelance listing

Freelancers in all areas to flexibly support your business
Freelance Conference Producers

Freelance
Conference
Producers

Freelance Conference Managers

Freelance
Event
Managers

Freelance Event Marketers

Freelance
Event
Marketers

Sponsorship Sales Freelancers

Freelance
Sponsorship
Sales

Freelance Event Managers

Scott Buckler

I have over 15 years’ experience in the commercial B2B events industry having founded and ran my own events business for 8 years. I have worked with NGO’s, C-Suite and Public Sector including prominent high-level engagement internationally with NHS England and Public Health England. I have extensive experience managing an event from its conception through to its delivery with my core skills lying in sponsorship development and income generation.

I have considerable experience seeking new business development opportunities, specialising in acquiring the support and commercial involvement from key industry stakeholders, developing strong partnerships that improve the impact of the event whilst creating new opportunities for future event growth.

I am highly competent in producing everything from Awards shows, Conferences, Exhibitions and Webinars with 200 events under my belt in the past 15 years. I am able to work autonomously or as part of team. I can produce or drive revenue on any size event whilst meeting the financial target of the event(s).

mobile: +447702894801
email: scottbuckler82@gmail.com
web: https://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-buckler-0b1425209/https://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-buckler-0b1425209https://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-buckler-0b1425209SaveSave

SaveSave

Harsha McArdle

Harsha McArdleKhanda is an independent events agency who specialise in project management, marketing communications, planning and event management. We have over 20 years of experience delivering projects and events nationally and internationally, working with some of the world’s biggest brands.

Our services include end-to-end event and project planning, budget management, marketing planning and execution, technical support, collating project and event material, onsite management and post project evaluation. In an industry where timing, attention to detail and insight are crucial we pride ourselves on delivering outstanding events and projects with, crucially, measurable success.

Khanda logomobile: +447961356715
email: harsha@khanda.co.uk
web: https://www.khanda.co.ukDenise Rowe
mobile: 07814 079678
email: drevents@outlook.comDenise Rowe

mobile: 07814 079678
email: drevents@outlook.comDenise Rowe
mobile: 07814 079678
email: drevents@outlook.comSave
Save

SaveSave

Natalie McDonnell

Natalie McDonnellI specialise in crafting event strategies and delivering events that will build your pipeline and elevate your brand.

Whether you need a re-design of your event strategy, marketing advice to maximise the value of your events, or want to outsource the planning and management of your events and sponsorships, you’ve come to the right place! I’ve delivered best-in-class exhibitions, industry leading webinar series and produced one-of-a-kind fundraising events that have directly contributed to revenue growth, and positioned businesses as leaders in their fields.

My mission is simple: to deliver results your sales and marketing teams will love, whilst providing unbeatable value for your investment. Together we can tailor the services you need, to create the value you want.

mobile: +44 7876561762
email: natalie@mcdonnellmarketing.com
web: https://mcdonnellmarketing.com/

 

Claire Poole

Claire Poole, freelance conference producerClaire Poole, Principal of ClearBright, has spent over a decade in London and New York developing and executing global events strategies and communications campaigns to build brands, engage audiences and amplify impact. Six years of this has been spent specialising in renewable energy, sustainable development. finance and climate change.

Tailored services will help your business reach it’s potential, including:

Large scale events project management and delivery, agenda research and speaker recruitment, programme management, editorial and copywriting, ​digital & social media strategy and operations ,strategic communications planning, market research and analysis, co-ordinating multi-stakeholder engagement and more.

Claire not only creates leading events but grows business exponentially. Claire’s ability to engage with stakeholders and influencers of all levels is unrivalled” Commercial Director, Climate Action

Claire is dynamic, personable and incredibly diligent and sees tasks through from inception to completion. A keen eye for detail, sheis extremely well organised and capable.” Head, JohnSwire&Sons

company: Clearbright Consulting
mobile: 07595 049938
email:  claire.poole@clearbrightconsult.com
web: www.clearbrightconsult.com

SaveSave

SaveSave

Ayu Abubakar
phone: +60 13-270 0714
email: eventninja@outlook.com
website: https://eventninja.wixsite.com/yaddayadda

Nicola Aspell
phone: +447980323641
email: nicola@virtualservices.info

Helen Barkley
mobile: +447494281219
email: helenbarkley2@gmail.com

Laura Bennett-Whiskens
phone: +447867059105
email: laura@syloa.co.uk
web: https://syloa.co.uk

Feyisayo Borisade
mobile: +447769383772
email: feyisayoborisade@gmail.com

Rosie Brewster
mobile: +447702351631
email: rosiebrewsterfreelancer@gmail.com

Laura Brooke
mobile: +447714024933
email: laurakb2019@hotmail.com
web: https://linkedin.com/in/laurabrooke1

Rachel Catley
phone: +447955954326
email: rachcatley@gmail.com
web: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rachel-catley-94478652

Naomi Chadwick
phone: +447722181847
email: naomi.chadwick@selfcad.com

Rebecca Clark
phone: +447746340230
email: becca506@hotmail.com

Pauline Coulter
phone: +447989560353
email: pauline@marcommsconsultant.com
web: https://www.linkedin.com/in/pauline-coulter-3ba24111/

Steffan Davies
phone: +447816844654
email: steff@hawkassociates.co.uk
website: https://www.hawkassociates.co.uk/

Harry Donovan
phone: +447919452452
email: harry_donovan@hotmail.co.uk
web: https://www.linkedin.com/in/harrydonovan/

Rodica Draghici
phone: +40720948559
email: rdraghici@helmsbriscoe.com
website: https://www.helmsbriscoe.com/associates/rdraghici#1488300852835-8fb549cf-5139

Andy Edwards
phone: +447980333370
email: andy@the-event-house.com
website: www.the-event-house.com

Fay Fernandez
phone: +447748155393
email: fayfernandez.events@gmail.com
web: https://www.linkedin.com/in/fay-fernandez-1b786b37/

Tracy Francis
phone: +44 7973987779
email: tracy@charlieapple.com
website: www.charlieapple.com

Matt Freemantle
phone: +447834712352
email: matt.freemantle85@gmail.com
web: DSMNTL.co.uk

Cat Friar
phone: +447793079339
email: catfriar@gmail.com
web: http://linkedin.com/in/catherine-friar-2ba42610

Serena Gasparini
phone: +447477692296​
email: serena@senseandforum.com
web: https://www.senseandforum.com/

Carl Goodman
phone: +44 79770 03198
email: carl@goodmanproduction.com
web: https://www.linkedin.com/in/carl-goodman-19452338/

Claire Hanratty
mobile:  07772 460 703
email: claireeverson@gmail.com
linkedin: https://uk.linkedin.com/in/claire-hanratty-nee-everson-0a82139a

Kate Hayes
tel: +447954897729
email: kate.hayes86@gmail.com

Cornelia Ilg
email: cornelia.ilg@getameetingplanner.de
web: https://www.linkedin.com/in/cornelia-ilg/

Illy Jaffar
mobile: +44 7771 764901
email: info@kineticcc.com
website: www.kineticcreativecommunications.com

SaveSave

Sarah Jamison
mobile: +447523866849
email: sarah@sarahjamisonevents.com
website: https://www.sarahjamisonevents.com

Sourav Kanodia
mobile: +447767961106
email: sourav.kanodia@gmail.com

Silvia Kramer
tel: +36304820382
email: szilvia.kramer@gmail.com
web: https://www.linkedin.com/in/silviakramer/

Sarah Lawrence
mobile: +44 7837 203739
email: sarah.lawrence70@gmail.com
website: www.linkedin.com/in/sarahlawrence2

Lisa Lawrie
mobile: +447837521924
email: lisalawrie@hotmail.co.uk
website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-lawrie-event-professional/

Sue Lister
mobile: +447891304425
email: sue@listercoms.com
website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sue-lister-92546215/

Elizabeth MacDonald
mobile: 07719702265
email: anwyl1@gmail.com
website: www.anwylford.co.uk

Jamie MacDonald
mobile: +44 7837 203739
email: info@jamiemevents.com
website: www.jamiemevents.com

Faisal Mahood
tel: +447752103067
email: faisalmeh785@gmail.com

Aideen Mannion-Quinn
mobile: +447917833367
email: aideenmannion@hotmail.co.uk

Bogdan Mihalache
mobile: +447565365013
email: bogdan.mihalache94@gmail.com

Caroline Pepper
mobile: +447961116625
email: caroline@yourexposupport.com

Lauren Raby
mobile: +44 7760 153660
email: lauren_raby@hotmail.co.uk

Habib ur Rehman Memon
phone: +923162152493
email: habib.memon18@hotmail.com
web: https://www.linkedin.com/in/habib-m-55800b108/

Matt Riley
mobile: +44 7491 415515
email: mriley@theconferenceagency.com
website: www.selecteventsolutions.com

Marina Rocca
mobile: 07917 433 974
email: rocca.marina@gmail.com

Mia Roberts
mobile: +447539322989
email: miaroberts1992@hotmail.co.uk

Sarah Roles
mobile: +447870640042
email: sarah@srglobalconsulting.co.uk

Samantha Salisbury
mobile: 07908 644962
email: info@jonsamevents.co.uk

Pooja Samani
mobile: +447930290653
email: psamani@hotmail.co.uk

Sophie Serhan
mobile: +447739581898
email: sophiedee@hotmail.com

Meenakshi Singh
mobile: +918755134961
email: conferencexpo@gmail.com

Mar Torro
mobile: +447787239795
email: info@eventsmt.co.uk
website: https://www.eventsmt.co.uk/

Keisha Walters
mobile: +44 7983 596132
email: kw-empire@mail.com
website: www.kw-empire.weebly.com

Jenny Weston
mobile: +447581488212
email: jenw@wys-communications.com
website: www.wys-communications.com

Jonathan Whelan
mobile: +6591734392
email: jjwhelan86@gmail.com
web: https://community-huddle.com

SaveSave

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

In the last 3 months I have received 2 amazing enquiries for Conference Producer roles, which is totally brilliant!! I am actually working at full capacity at the moment. But just wanted to say that whatever you are doing is working and thank you!! It’s great to see so much positivity and planning back in the events industry!

Raimonda Richardson,
Freelance Marketing Manager & Event Geek

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

The Media House freelance listing has really worked for me. I had the full paid listing and I’ve got a lot of enquiries from it, it has paid for itself many times over – so thank you.

Who We Work With