Freelancers in all areas

to flexibly support your business

Freelance sponsorship sales

Rosemary Ma

Rosemary Ma I’ve been teaching The Media House Conference Producer’s course in China for 10 years. I also produce the Best Practices Sharing conference for Chinese trade show and conference professionals. In my early career, I won the Best Sales in Reed Greater China award. To accompany my daughter for her schooling in London, I will be staying for a few months in London. I’m interested in supporting companies who need a sponsorship sales role, especially when you are developing business in Asia or China.

mobile: 0086-13911588243
email: rosemary.ma@sinofastlane.com
web: linkedin.com/in/rosemaryma1

 

Daniela Carvalho
phone: +5511981600177
email: daniela.carvalho@infinityce.com.br
web: https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielacarvalho/

Naomi Chadwick
phone: +447722181847
email: naomi.chadwick@selfcad.com

Alex Gruetter
phone: +49 172 7111810
email: gruetter.alex@icloud.com

Bogdan Mihalache
mobile: +447565365013
email: bogdan.mihalache94@gmail.com

Habib ur Rehman Memon
phone: +923162152493
email: habib.memon18@hotmail.com
web: https://www.linkedin.com/in/habib-m-55800b108/

Sophie Serhan
mobile: +447739581898
email: sophiedee@hotmail.com

Jonathan Whelan
mobile: +6591734392
email: jjwhelan86@gmail.com
web: https://community-huddle.com

*****

The Media House freelance listing has really worked for me. I had the full paid listing and I’ve got a lot of enquiries from it, it has paid for itself many times over – so thank you.

Our clients include

Pin It on Pinterest